On Sunday (27/3/22) the Final Round for Selection of Outstanding Students (Mawapres) at the Faculty of Nursing Unhas 2022 was held. The activity which was carried out via Zoom Meeting started at 08.30 – 12.00 WITA. This activity began with a report from the chairman of the committee, Framita Rahman, S.Kep., Ns., M.Sc; and was officially opened by the Deputy Dean for Student Affairs, Alumni and Partnerships, Dr. Takdir Tahir, S.Kep., Ns., M.Kes. Furthermore, the final round of Mawapres began with the presentation of the finalists’ Creative Ideas and an interview session by the judges.

The judges in this activity are Physiotherapy Nursing lecturers at the Faculty of Nursing, Hasanuddin University, namely:

  1. Andi Baso Tombong, S.Kep., Ns., M.ANP
  2. Nahdiah Purnamasari, S.Ft., Physio, M.Kes
  3. Andi Fajrin Permana, S.Kep., Ns., M.Sc
  4. Riska Nur Amalia S.Ft, Physio, M. Biomed

From this election, Andi Fitria Idham (Bachelor of Nursing, batch 2020) was selected as the first winner and Anggun Indah Lestari as Runner Up Mawapres Faculty of Nursing, Unhas 2022.